Violettesscrapbookstore's Blog

June 7, 2010

Violettes Scrapbook Store – New Stamps Arrival

Filed under: Uncategorized — violettesscrapbookstore @ 2:42 pm

Violettes recently received a new shipment of stamps –  We just received The Cats Pajamas, Stampendous and Savvy. I am very excited.  My great sales rep Gary just told me that he has picked up the line Kaiser Crafts  – one of my favorites so watch for this to arrive in a couple of weeks.  We also ordered a yummy display of  Flower Soft which includes the new utra fine colors.  It is my understanding it has shipped so give it about a week to get here. We will blast it when it arrives.  Oh and we ordered extra polar white to get ready for the holidays – did I just say holidays yep here we go again.  Above  is a great picture from the gallery of the Cat’s Pajamas- designer Tracy Falco.  We will have more samples in the store soon.  Linda and Betty are working on some of our masterpieces.

TrackBack URI

Blog at WordPress.com.

